2020 Planning Committee

The Toronto ABI Network would like to thank the following individuals who sit on the conference planning committee for this year’s event.

Volunteer Committee Members:

  • Colleen Boyce, Bayshore Therapy &Rehab, NRIO (Planning Committee Chair)
  • Carolyn Alma, Sinai Health System – Bridgepoint Active Healthcare
  • Galyn Baptist, Community Head Injury Resource Services
  • Carol Di Salle, Health Sciences North
  • Amie Enns, West Park Healthcare Centre
  • Tonya Flaming, REHABilitation Planning (Sponsorship Committee Chair)
  • Nesanet Girma, University Health Network – Toronto Western Hospital
  • Miranda Hong, University Health Network – Toronto Rehab Institute
  • Amee Le, Mindful Occupational Therapy Services
  • Leanne Shapiro, FunctionAbility Rehabilitation Services
  • April Sienes, Unity Health Toronto – St. Michael’s Hospital
  • Johanna Skippon, Unity Health Toronto – Providence Healthcare