2022 Planning Committee

The Toronto ABI Network would like to thank the following individuals who sit on the conference planning committee for this year’s event.

Volunteer Committee Members:

  • Akriti Agrawal,  Sinai Health – Hennick Bridgepoint Hospital
  • Bob Murphy, Community Volunteer
  • Colleen Boyce, Bayshore Therapy & Rehab, NRIO (Planning Committee Chair)
  • Galyn Baptist, Community Head Injury Resource Services
  • Johanna Skippon, Unity Health Toronto – Providence Healthcare
  • Leanne Shapiro, FunctionAbility Rehabilitation Services
  • Miranda Hong, University Health Network – Toronto Rehab Institute
  • Nathalie Brown, West Park Healthcare Centre
  • Nesanet Girma, University Health Network –Toronto Western Hospital
  • Tonya Flaming, (Sponsorship Committee Chair)
  • Roxanne Riess, Community Volunteer